Tsawout Chief & Council Election Results 2021

The official results for the latest election held at Tsawout First Nation for the office of Chief & Council are posted below.

Harvey Underwood

Alan Claxton
John Etzel
Samantha Etzel
Toby Joseph
Abraham Pelkey
Stanley Sam
Donald Williams
John Wilson

Electoral Officer
Phone number­­­­­­: 604-943-0522
Cell Number: 604-786-2512
Toll Free: 1-800-813-2173
Email: fschiffner90@gmail.com

(Posted July 6, 2021)